• Mrs Elizabeth Wilson

    Chair of Governing Body

  • Mrs Katherine Parsey

    Chair of Finance and Resources Committee, Parent Governor

  • Mrs Judith Palfreman

    Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs Gunu Board

    Staff Governor (Parent)

  • Mrs Keren Fuchs

    Parent Governor

  • Mr Jeremey Ryman

    LA Governor

  • Mr Peter Ratcliffe

    Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs Zena Sutcliffe

    Co-Opted Governor

  • Mrs Suzanne Powell